I Walk A Lonely Road

*Hums a song while I prepare to blog about *BOOM*…la la la la*

A few days ago ( gahh I am slow ) *BOOM* released some amazing new mini vests!

I have the brown one on as you can see, but this newest release from Aranel Ah comes in 30 colors/shades! * BOOM* always gives you tons of options which is why they remain one of my favorite places to shop.


These vests are available at the *BOOM* Mainstore on the Existance sim, and they come on jacket, shirt and undershirt layers, so you can mix and match. They look great alone, or worn over another shirt. Possibilities = endless.

I paired my little brown vest with my mini skirt from Kyoot, but the vest’s also look great with jeans or slacks for a more “professional” look.

I am wearing the brown and violet options shown above, and I may go back and grab a few more colors too!

Go to *BOOM* and pick up a few for yourself!

What I Am Wearing:

 

Tune….

Leave a Reply

