Humble [ABODE]

I raided my friend’s house just so I could show off to you guys the *Limited Time Super Low Priced* “Rico” house from [ABODE]. It is currently only 299L as part of a Marketplace Special. I am not sure how long the promo lasts, but the house is adorable!

See for yourself:

The house itself is 252 prims and has 3 bedrooms, as well as plenty of space for decorations.

More Pictures:

You can check it out further on the Marketplace by CLICKING HERE.

Or see a demo in world before purchasing by CLICKING HERE.

Furnishings Shown In Pictures Include:

Happy Shopping :)

*A special thanks to my friend Dusky, for letting me act like the paparazzi in her house :P *

Very Very Very Fine House

One thought on “Humble [ABODE]

Leave a Reply

