Bollywood

In my last post I showed off the Quiet Faun skin that Pink Fuel released for Culture Shock. As I stated there were 4 skins, so today I am going to show you my other favorite, Bollywood. ( The Jersey and Ruthless skins didn’t suit my shape much, but they are still fun skins, especially for the price!). 

Bollywood comes in a darker skin tone than I am used to, but I think it looked nice with dark hair instead of the blonde I normally wear. It comes with a normal and teeth option as well as light and dark brows.

 I also just picked up this top from ColdLogic, its one of the new releases. I love it, just wish I didn’t have to shrink my chest so much to fit mesh :x ( that’s mesh in general, not specific to this top!). 

I edited the above close up to show the cute face off some more, I can’t wait until the full release of this actual skin. *goes crazy waiting*.

Head to Culture Shock and check out the Persona skins by Pink Fuel.. if I haven’t mentioned it before… they are only 150L :o

Shopping List:

Skirt: L`Exception- Hawt Lil Mini (Black)
Hair: !lamb. Brand New Lover (Mesh) – Ink
Top: coldLogic top – tyler.snow
Boots: Nyte’N’Day – Over The Knee Boots – Black
Skin: [PF] PERSONA Skins – Bollywood Sunset (dkbrow) *CULTURE SHOCK*
Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive/Basic – Dark Green
Poses by: D.Luxx Poses 

>> TUNE <<

Leave a Reply

