Runaway


I went to check out the new Zodiac event that just opened, and picked up this cute  skin from CandyDoll.
It’s only 200L and the face is adorable. I tend to collect skins, so I had to pick it up when I saw the price.

The theme this round is Leo and there are a bunch of cute things, but for now I just got the skin. :)

I also love this black shirt I have on in the above pictures. I picked it up at FaMESHed about 2 weeks ago or so and I would probably wear it everyday if I didn’t feel the need to change lol. It’s mesh, and actually fits me without having to shrink my boobs/butt. Hooray.

Here’s the details:

Skin: _CandyDoll_ Leona Cream-Zodiac
Hair: ::Exile:: Caramina: Light Blondes
Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive Eyes – Dark Green
Shirt: Kauna – Open Shirt Female: Black – FaMESHed
Necklace: {mon tissu} Take Flight Necklace ~ Graphite
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

> TUNE <

Leave a Reply

