All I Ever Know

Yay I have company for today’s post :)
I bribed my most favorite man ever to pose with me to show off some guy’s stuff for once!

I am wearing one of the new Trendo Tee’s from -Elixir-.
They come in lot’s of color options, but this skull pattern was my favorite. Make’s for a cute, yet casual look.

We are both also wearing new eyes from Poetic Colors, available at the Men’s Department. Its been a long time since I picked up a new pair of eyes from Poetic Colors, and I must say these new ones are amazing. Everyone should go pick up a pair, or 3, like we both did :x

Here’s the details, for both:

On HIM:

Skin: FRUK Knox skin shade 4 – The Stinger – Brown Hair
Hair: [BURLEY]_Sofian_DBrown06
Eyes: Poetic Colors - pearl – warm onyx – medium bright – MENS DEPT
Shirt: {HVK} Wale Tribal Loose Tee [Black] – MENS DEPT
Jeans: Not so Bad . MUNGO jeans – Grey

On ME:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V1
Hair: >TRUTH< Jessie –  black & whites
Eyes: Poetic Colors - pearl – columbia – medium bright – MENS DEPT
Shirt: -Elixir- Trendo Tee – Gold Skull
Jeans: [Cynful] Eve Britches – Black

>> TUNE <<

 

Leave a Reply

