The Boobies Show

The Boobies Show is an event that offers clothing and more to the lovely prim endowed ladies of SL. 

For this round of the event, DeeTaleZ and Gawk both have cute new releases that I happened to like :)

I know I don’t wear my Lola’s a ton, but I have been trying to showcase clothes for those who wear them and those who don’t. 

And sorry if my pictures seem a bit wonky… SL is being mean to me and these were the best I could manage >.<
Headed to sleep now, night night <3

Here’s the details:

Skin: [PF] Kumi – Defined 
Hair: Magika - Tomorrow
Lingerie: DeeTaleZ Lingerie super cute lingerie – Roseblue  * The Boobies Show
Tank Dress: Gawk! Rose Shaded Long Tank Top * The Boobies Show
Boobies: Lolas! :::: Natural Breasts 2.5
Skin Texture for Lola’s:  *L.inc* Lolas Skin Applier Pink Fuel Kumi Peach

>> TUNE << 

3 thoughts on “The Boobies Show

    • A lottttt of patience and re-sizing lol. I wear my Lola’s a lot smaller than the size they come in. You can edit linked prims ( make a copy first in case you mess up ) and I changed the shape of them a lot that way. I noticed I tend to edit them based on whatever I am wearing. I have a few copies all sized at different sizes. But I won’t lie, it took me a long time to get them to look right. Hopefully editing them that way might help some :)

Leave a Reply

