Take Me Home

I just recently finished landscaping my land for winter. 
Even though it isn’t snowy ( I can’t change the terrain!) I did my best to give it a “winter in the woods” type feel.
I took today’s blog photos there to show it off :)

[Cynful] has new mesh hoodies out…which I am wearing in these pictures.
I love hoodies in both RL and SL. I really don’t think I could ever have too many.

I also love not blogging by myself, so yes…my man is making an appearance once again :D

If you wanna know all the details of what we are both wearing, please read below:

On Her:

Skin: [PF] Kumi – Defined (dkbrow/crease)
Hair: [LeLutka]-NOOK hair – Praline
Hoodie: [Cynful] Casual Hoodie – Mesh – Tan
Jeans: {MoYaz} Mia Mesh Skinny Jeans – Basic Collection Deep Black
Boots: Maitreya Stagioni Boots * M-L Chestnut

On Him:

Skin: FRUK Knox skin – The Stinger 
Hair/Hat: .:Hermony:. / Oversized Beanie 
Shirt: <kal rau> Basic T-shirt 
Jeans: not so bad . MUNGO jeans 
Rings: MANDALA mens SINRA NAIL/samurai black
Necklace: KOSH- ADAIN NECKLACE
Necklace2: n-creation simple necklace skull 

>> TUNE << 

Leave a Reply

