Steady feet, don’t fail me now.

I felt like dressing all girly for today’s post. Most of the time I have a more “low-key” fashion sense…which rarely includes dresses.
However, I really love this look :) 

The dress is from MoYaz and comes in several patterns but this one is my favorite.

I am getting ready to go see the new Twilight :o so I will just leave you with the details:
 
Skin: [PF] Kumi – Defined (bwnbrow/crease)
Hair: [e] Interrupt – Blonde 07
Dress: {MoYaz} Ruby mesh dress – Paisley Collection – Coffee
Boots: Maitreya Stagioni Boots * – Ash-Green
Bracelet: [EY:NO] Color Beads Bracelet (brown) gold
Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: My Deer <3 Necklace -LONG-[gold/wood]

Sim Location: Wheat Fields by AM Radio

>> TUNE <<

Leave a Reply

