Sneak Peeks!

I have a couple sneak peeks today of a few things that will be released very soon!

The skin shown is an upcoming hunt gift from [PXL] for the With Love… Hunt. The hunt starts on November 3oth and this skin will be available for just 10L.
This hunt will definitely be on my “must do” list. I suggest you put it on yours too :P

And my necklace… I love it. I am a mass collector of necklaces and can never seem to have enough of them. It is from PIDIDDLE and will be available at the Arcade Gacha event which opens on December 1st. The one shown above is Silver Glitter, but there are tons of others including a few rares:

I am really going to go broke at this event.. I already predict it. >.<

Here are all my other outfit details:

Skin: [PXL] GAIA Vintage Love – With Love Hunt Item – Starts Nov. 30th
Hair: >TRUTH< Jade w/Roots – snow
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Glass
Necklace: PIDIDDLE – My Special Treasures – Silver Glitter – The Arcade Gacha – Opens Dec. 1st
Coat: =Zenith=(Snow)Hoodie Sweater Coat 

>> TUNE << 

Leave a Reply

