DeeTaleZ – Dolly

DeeTaleZ released a new skin recently…and I think this one really quite adorable.

The skin comes with a TON of options. Lots of freckle options, beauty marks and an interchangeable nose on a tattoo layer. 
I really love the new nose on this skin <3

OptionsNoseMarks

Extreme Freckles

The eyes shown above in the circles are also new, they are nice if you are looking for ultra realism in your eyes.

The Dolly skin comes in 5 different skin tones, as well as a Dolly I and a Dolly II version. They have different noses, but are otherwise very similar.
I have included a mix of Dolly I and Dolly II to show off all the skin tones:

DeeTaleZDollySkinTones

As I said originally, I think this skin is really cute. So cute I had to do a vanity shot :P

DeeTaleZ - Dolly

Be sure to go pick up a demo and see how it looks on you <3

TP TO DEETALEZ!

All the other details:

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin Dolly 1 and 2
Hair: Magika [01] Quote
Necklace: EarthStones Romance Set – Classic White Pearl/White Gold
No Clothes! lol

>> TUNE << 

Leave a Reply

