Lights

I love my blog pictures today.

I worked on them a bit more than I usually do for blogs, but that’s probably because I was super bored today. >.<
I finished all my Christmas shopping yesterday and I am procrastinating wrapping them, so for now, I am blogging :P

Lights Close

The hair I am wearing is new from Exile for the Together For Sway event. More details on this event can be found here: Together For Sway.

The lights are NOT included with the hair, but instead you can get them from (flaunt) at The Black Market!
The lights are animated so they blink and flash all festive like :) 

The rest of my outfit I have blogged before but I will toss in a full shot just because:

LightsFull

Here are all the details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly
Hair: ::Exile:: Sway My Way: Naturals mix pack @ TOGETHER FOR SWAY
Lipstick: Izzie’s – Fuyu Lipstick (Together for Sway) @ TOGETHER FOR SWAY
Light Headband: (flaunt) Sparkle Sparkle (Set) @ THE BLACK MARKET
Necklace: !SSD ~ Frills ~ Mesh Holiday Block Necklaces
Leggings:  Gawk! Red Cotton Leggings
Sweater: [Cynful] Oversized Sweatshirt – Cashmere Wool – Black @ FROST
Boots: JD - Alstar Boots – Black Suede

>> TUNE <<

Leave a Reply

