Let It Be

Just a quick post tonight. It’s late already.

I am not sure what I am doing with my blog pics lately lol…they seem to follow no set pattern or format. 
Perhaps I will find something I will stick to one of these days. 

SakideSnow

Here’s all the details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly
Hair: ::Exile:: A Winter’s Tale:Vanilla
Sweaters: [ SAKIDE ] Lounge Cardigan Black (left) White (right)
Beige, Pink and White are only available at Together For Sway event until December 31st
Leggings: d. Select Pants wool leggins creme
Deer Necklace (on right) : ::LEO-NT:: My beloved Deer -Necklace [silver]
Undershirt:  Kyoot – Chained Thread Top – White

>> TUNE << 

Leave a Reply

