Long Day

I seem to feel sleepy a lot lately.
I think the holiday’s stress me out, but at the same time I really do enjoy this time of year.

I have a lot of family coming to stay with me from out-of-state, so this is going to be close to my last post before Christmas. 
Hopefully though… I might be able to squeeze one more in if I am not super lazy tomorrow :P

Anyway, a new round of Zodiac has started. Capricorn. 

Long Day

You can find this new desk and chair from MudHoney at Zodiac
I have been looking for a nice new desk that was relatively simple in design. This one is perfect.

Long Day

The poses shown in the first 2 pictures are scripted in the chair, as well as some that rez props ( a laptop, coffee, a pen ). 
It also includes couple poses, which are not shown.
I am also pretty much obsessed with the Apple Fall - Heart of Polaroids you see hanging on the wall. It is only 50L as part of the Christmas Advent.
I love Apple Fall products and all the Advent items have been amazing, and at just 50L you can’t beat it to pick up some new cute decor items.

Snapshot_005

I love my outfit too! I will probably be wearing for this for the rest of the year ( sounds funny to say that ) but I won’t be on much with all my visitors. 

I think I have rambled enough in this post :) 

Here are all the details:

Skin: Glam Affair - Amberly
Hair: Magika [01] Quote
Jacket w/Undershirt: Blueberry Cindy *Mesh* Leather Jacket with T-shirt  Black
Skirt: :FANATIK: Mikro mini skirt Black @ FROST
Boots: JD - Alstar Boots – Black Suede
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Marrakech Heart – SILVER
Mesh Hands:  Slink Mesh Hand Casual
Desk & Chair: MudHoney Beckett Desk & Chair @ Zodiac – Capricorn
Lamp: {af} Manhattan Table Lamp – With Love Hunt Item
Polaroids:  {af} Heart of Polaroids Advent No. 3 –  Christmas Advent 50L Item
Coffee Cup: {what next} Laurel Cottage Coffee Mug
Books 1: MudHoney Books Winter
Books 2: {what next} Little Pile of Reading Books (plain)
Scattered Papers: LISP – Music Sheets

>> TUNE << 

Leave a Reply

