1.1.13

My first post of the new year!

Lately I have been trying to figure out a way to make my blog pictures more “uniform”. I kinda just took them however I pleased and the end result kind of made me feel like everything was sort of a jumbled mess when I looked at the blog as a whole. I am not sure if anyone else even noticed that, or cared for that matter lol. However, it bothered me. So for this post I made myself a little template and I am going to try to stick to this layout if it works. If not I will likely switch to something else. My plans are to do a picture using the template layout, which would remain minimally edited…and then another possible shot that I could edit and play with to my heart’s content. So! That being said, that’s what I did for this post. If you guys have any feedback and you want to let me know if you like it or if you don’t I welcome any and all responses :)

On to the post!

The new round of FaMESHed started today and I went sort of shopping crazy.

1.1.13

My sweater, pants and hair are all from FaMESHed and my lovely new heels are new from Just Design.

1.1.13 pt2

I plan on remodeling my house soon, so I shot the above picture in my current home before I take it down.

I hope everyone had a fantastic New Year’s Eve, and that 2013 has started off on a positive note <3

Details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly
Hair: ::Exile:: I Will Wait @ FaMESHed
Eyes: .ID. City Lights / Gray
Sweater: !Rebel Hope – Charlie Mesh Sweater Gray @ FaMESHed
Pants: !Rebel Hope – Charlie Mesh Pants White @ FaMESHed
Heels: JD – Greta – Suede

It’s like a kaleidoscope of memories…

2 thoughts on “1.1.13

Leave a Reply

