1.7.13

So today was one of the longest days I have had in a while. I babysat my almost 1-year-old nephew ( 1 on Sunday!) and he kept me on my toes and refused to take any naps…so yeah, I am exhausted. Not to mention I am still fighting some kind of weird cold that won’t go away :(

Anyway, today’s outfit has been my “go to” outfit for the last few days. It suits my RL mood because it’s cute but perfect for lounging around in.

1.7.13

The sweatshirt is new at FaMESHed and the jeans are  at TDR Fusion, both from Auxiliary.
I shall go continue being  a lazy bum now <3

Details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly 
Hair: [e] Sound – Brown 04
Sweatshirt: [Aux] Printed Sweatshirts – Dark – Owl @ FaMESHed
Jeans: [AUX]Belted Flairs – Flats  – Black Skull @ TDR Fusion
Shoes: [ JP ]:dsg. sneaker – VENTURA 
Hands: Slink Mesh Hand – Casual

I may not make it through the night…
I won’t go home without you.

Leave a Reply

