1.20.13

I wasn’t going to blog today… mainly because I was feeling uninspired/lazy and didn’t feel like changing my clothes.
Then I received a group notice that Belleza released Tango Appliers and I had to go try them out.

As a result, this outfit happened…if it even counts as an outfit lol - 

1.20.13

I love the appliers and think it’s fantastic they include a skin layer which hides the default shading on the sides.

Lately I seem to love my Lola’s more…I think it’s because I got the size down to where I am happy and all my favorite skin stores are releasing skin appliers. 
No complaints from me :) 

Details:

Skin: -Belleza- Ava Medium 0
Boobs: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts 
Skin Applier: -Belleza- Lolas Tango Appliers Medium
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Amelie Mesh Hair – Browns Pack
Lingerie: *BOOM* I Promise Candy Cane Set
Previous TDR Fusion Item
Pants: DRIFT Boyfriend Pants [Mesh] Cranberry Suede

Today I don’t feel like doing anything…
I just wanna lay in my bed.

Leave a Reply

