1.24.13

So… I have been trying to post daily for the duration of this month and I missed my first day yesterday!
However…for good reason. I spent the day at the hospital because my new nephew was born :D

But since I am snowed in today and can’t go visit I did a double post to make up for missing yesterday:

12413

Outfit #1:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly
Hair: [elikatira] - Past – Brown 04
Top: Gawk! Pink Camouflage Strap Top @ The Boobies Show
*Using appliers for Lola’s Tangos.
Boobs: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Jeans: [Cynful] Zia Denim v 2.0 Mesh – Flare – Black
Necklace: [Mandala] (FEMALE)SHAMIRA DOG TAG Necklace
Bracelet 1: *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
Bracelet 2: *BLITZED* Chorus Bracelet black

124132

Outfit #2:

Skin: -Belleza- Ava
Hair: [elikatira] Figure – Black 04
Dress: -SU!- Wool Dress – Dark Grey  @ The Boobies Show
*Using appliers for Lola’s Tangos.
Boobs: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Garter Socks: *L.inc* Garter Nylons Long Torn Charcoal
Boots: [Gos] Aviator Boots – Amelia
Necklace: KOSH- HANGMAN NECKLACE
Bracelet #1: :Fusion: belt chain bracelet 
Bracelet #2:  :Fusion: Multi Chained Bracelets 

Both outfits are themed around the items I purchased from The Boobies Show.
I am still loving my Lola’s lately :x

<3

Words keep flowing out I wonder what they mean…
You’re like a little piece of kerosene.

One thought on “1.24.13

Leave a Reply

