1.25.13

It’s snowing AGAIN where I live in RL. :(
I decided because of that….I would do a beachy blog today.

1.25.13

My outfit is from OrsiniRed, the sweater and shirt are built together so it makes for an easy layered look. 
Perfect for a warm, breezy day at the beach… not snow like I will have to face again in the morning :’(

Here’s all the details:

Skin: -Belleza- Ava
Hair w/ Hat : Maitreya Siobhan (Mesh) – Crayon
Outfit: OrsiniRed Mesh Sweater & Skirt Caprice Sun – SunBlue
Marketplace Link
Necklace: MG - Necklace – Eden Sun Pendant – Long
Ring: ::LEO-NT:: Mr.Right! -Ring [golden] *r* [MESH]

Mesh Feet: Slink
Flip Flops: Slink Aussie Thongs Rigged Female Std Navy

I like the night time,
But I can’t live without my sunshine.

Leave a Reply

