1.26.13

I dragged my man onto a pose stand to help with today’s blog post. 

I love these new unisex hoodies from Monso:

1.26.13

I personally think we look adorable :x

Here’s all the details:

On Her:

Skin: Glam Affair - Amberly
Hair: Magika [01] Quote
Hoodie: [monso] My Fur Hoody – White
Tank Top:  -SU!- Basic Top Black
Shorts: ~Enix Distressed Denim Mesh (black) – Shabby Cat~
Leggings: erratic / ripped stockings – full / black
Boots: [Gos] Aviator Boots – Amelia in Worn
Necklace: * (NS) Rock’n’Roll Revolver Chain

On Him:

Skin: Fruk – Lennon
Pants: Kapone – Mesh Jogging
Hoodie: [monso] My Fur Hoody – Orange
Necklace: Gabriel – Achilleus Neclace

We probably ain’t supposed to be together…
But I wonder if our love affair could last forever.

Leave a Reply

