2.5.13

The Men’s Dept opened today for its newest cycle. 
I know I am not a man (obviously) but I always like to check out the event regardless, since they have nice furniture from time to time :D

This time is no exception.

[HANDverk] released a special version of The Eames Shell Chairs for TMD,  in both black and red. They include 7 animations ( for men ). 

RoomwithChairs

I set them up in the corner of the new build from Bishojo, which is a commercial prefab, but I liked the colors a lot so I used it as a little residential backdrop.

I also made my man pose for me to show off a pose that is built into the chair ( my pose is not part of the chair ). 

2.5.13

Here’s all the details, including my outfit specifics -

Decor Details:

Build: Bishojo Decor – Sublime mesh shop

[HANDverk]Shell Chair.black @ The Men’s Dept
[HANDverk]Shell Chair.red @ The Men’s Dept

MudHoney Grafik Rug (texture change)
MudHoney Valentine Branches w/ Heart
The Nest Valentine’s Gift Event February 1-14th

{vespertine- arctic wall-lamps/nanuk the bear} * Former Hunt Item
{vespertine- arctic wall-lamps/konichiwa the crane} * Former Hunt Item

*RnB* Nouveau Shelves – White (Mesh)
50L$ – ONLY AT THE RETREAT
21 January – 19 February

Outfit Details: 

Top: MoYaz – Tiffy Mesh top ~ Floral collection – Black
Skirt: MoYaz – Tuffy Mesh Miniskirt ~ Basic collection – Black
Feet & Flip Flops: N-core Flat BAREFEET & Flip-Flops (Mesh)
Hair: !lamb. The Big Doll House (Mesh) – Ombre & Root Pack
Skin: -Belleza- Ava
Bracelets: MG – Bangles – Damasc – SILVER

A constellation of tears on your lashes…
Burn everything you love, then burn the ashes.

Leave a Reply

