2.24.13

I’ve been feeling more creative lately so I have been trying to do all my blog photos “on location” rather than just on stock backgrounds.

This post will have both since it’s easier to show off details, such as the collar I am wearing, on a basic color.

But anyway, it’s beautiful outside today in the real world and it made me want to do something with lots of bright colors: 

22413

I am wearing the new Precious Bow Choker/Collar from *BOOM* but it’s hard to see in the above photo, so I did this to show it off better:

BOOM Collars

I have shown just a few color samples above, but there are 33 options available. You can also purchase them in color packs at a reduced price. 
The collars come with a regular version and a version containing the open collar script and the mesh IS modifiable so you can size them to fit perfectly. 

That’s all for now, I am off to continue being lazy :)

Here’s all the details: 

Skin: -Belleza- Ava 
Hair: >TRUTH< Tenille 2 w/Roots – frappuccino
Top: [monso] My Tied Bratop – White
Pants: *BOOM* Norfolk Tweeds (Tiffany)
Feet w/ Flip Flops:  N-core Flat BAREFEET & Flip-Flops (Mesh)
Collars: *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker/Collar
Mesh Hands: Slink Mesh Hand Casual
Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bangles – Laquered Turquoise and Silver
Pose:  Diesel Works Scarlett10

-

Pretty much, you’re givin me a sugar rush.

Leave a Reply

