3.1.13

So it seems as if every event under the sun started today so I have posts lined up covering a range of items.
For this post though, I wanted to show off one of the Belleza Best Buy skins, since they are priced low for a limited time.

This skin is a teaser of the upcoming skin Amy and from March 1st – 3rd you can pick it up for just 400L. 
The makeup shown below was my favorite :)

AmyCynfulTDR

I paired it with the new release from [Cynful] at TDR Fusion, which opened today. 
Oh and lets not forget my super fantastic awesome amazing Truth Hair haha.
I got lucky and snagged the color above and the blonde which were both rares on my first 2 plays :O

Gachas are evil….. so expect to see some upcoming posts with lots of gacha items >.<

Here’s all the details:

Skin: -Belleza- Amy Med BBB 2 (Dark) * Reduced Price until 3-3-13
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Video Games – Light Ginger RARE @ The Arcade
w/hair bow from the blonde hair.
Outfit: [Cynful] Shruggable Set [Tdrf] @ TDR Fusion
Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: My Hippie Chain~black~

-

I swear you hit me like a vision…
I wasn’t expecting.
But who am I to tell fate where it’s supposed to go?

Leave a Reply

