3.6.13

I’m sleeeeepy today. I got up super early to go somewhere only to be snowed in >.<
I couldn’t fall back asleep so now I feel like I have been up forever. 
Regardless, I blogged some lovely things today :P

3.6.13

The skin I am wearing is new from Essences, named Thursday.
I really like this release  and I am sure all of you who were a fan of the Wednesday skin line will love this one as well. 

Also, the furniture set from MudHoney at this round of FaMESHed is amazinggggg:

3.6.13 -2

Here’s all the details, including all my Arcade items that invaded my decor post :P

OUTFIT:

Skin: Essences Thursday 01 *sunkissed* brunette
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Momo Mesh Hair – Black coffee
Dress: !Rebel Hope – Casie Mesh Jumper Dress Linen White @ FaMESHed
Bracelets: MG - Bracelet – Barcelona
Necklaces: MG – Necklace – Sparkly Rocker – Group SILVER @ FaMESHed
Shoes: [Gos] Grace Sandal – Mirror 

DECOR:

Skybox: [AF] Apple Fall – NEW YORK Studio Apartment
Couch/Table/Rug/Candles: MudHoney Ryan Sectional Set @ FaMESHed
Hanging Lights: Bazar – Arizona dining lamp
Fireplace: Scarlet Creative Fireplace
Heart Art: Scarlet Creative Holiday Heart – Faded
Other Art: {sa} Make Love Not War /WTF/Space Text Art @ The Arcade
Plushies: Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals @ The Arcade
Bloki Machine:  {sa} BLOKI Machine @ The Arcade
Chair: [HANDverk]Swan Chair.white @ The Men’s Dept
Side Table: [HANDverk]Half Nelson Lamp.chrome @ The Men’s Dept
Bear in Chair:  Sway’s Cookie Bear [Candy] Rainbow RARE @ The Arcade
Plate of Cupcakes:  {what next} Plate o’ Cupcakes (decorative only)

-

And I don’t know why.
You always seem to give me another try.

Leave a Reply

