7.16.13

Showing off a few more of my favorites from Hair Fair 2013… this time ALL from Tableau Vivant.

I LOVE the textures on all of the hairs available. I am a huge fan of faded color choices and when given the option I always choose to buy those hair packs. I also love that these hairs are HUD driven so I can just click to pick my color rather than detaching/re-attaching/re-sizing 10 different hairs. The fades are really done fantastically on these and I love some of the color combos:

TrompeHair1

Tableau Vivant @ Hair Fair - 2

All 4 of these hairs can be found at Hair Fair 2013, as well as another style that is a free gift.

I am also wearing the newest Glam Affair skin – Katya, which is available at The Liaison Collaborative’s – The Boutique. Glam Affair skins are my favorite and Katya is yet another gorgeous skin <3

Here’s all the details:

Skin: -Glam Affair - (Aida Ewing) - Katya – America @ The Boutique

Clothing (left to right):

[ SAKIDE ] - (Kinu Mayako) - Fresh Paisley Top

[ SAKIDE ] - (Kinu Mayako) - Denim Dream Dress @ Flux

[Cynful] Seduce Strapless Mini-Dress
~Tableau Vivant~ - (M4ri1yn Magic) -  Mina Necklace @ The Gallery Gift Shop

[ SAKIDE ] - (Kinu Mayako) -  Crochet Bikini -Cream – ENDLESS SUMMER HUNT GIFT ITEM

Hair (left to right):

~Tableau Vivant~ - (M4ri1yn Magic) - Boccaccio – Winter @ Hair Fair 2013
~Tableau Vivant~ - (M4ri1yn Magic) - Harlow – Summer @ Hair Fair 2013
~Tableau Vivant~ - (M4ri1yn Magic) - Teichmann – Equinox @ Hair Fair 2013
~Tableau Vivant~ - (M4ri1yn Magic) - Scarborough – Fall @ Hair Fair 2013

-

You give me strength to beat the odds…
And overcome my fears.
You make me feel like I belong under the sun.
You never grow old…
Because you’re forever young.

Leave a Reply

