5.27.13

Doing another beach themed post today 😀
It has been kinda chilly in RL despite the fact that June is just a few days away, so I dragged the boyfriend down to our little SL beach to snap some photos once again.

I have been wanting to use this couple’s swing from WetCat for a while now and finally took the time to set it up on the beach.

5.27.13

This swing is available at the Home & Garden Expo which benefits Relay for Life. This event is extremely large (8 sims!) but you can find WetCat on Home Expo Sim 1. The swing includes both couple’s and singles poses, as well as some swing poses, it would definitely make an adorable addition to any beach set up.

Also, my bikini is an upcoming release from [QE] Designs!

5.27.13 - 2

I love bikini’s that I can wear with my Lola’s and these are going to be available in several colors/patterns, not just the dots. There are also camo versions, and a really cute stripe set that I am sure you will see me wearing in a future post 😉

Oh and, for all of Static’s details, please click here ❤

Here’s all of mine:

Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – America
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/  – Chloe Hair
Bikini: [QE] Teenie Kini- Dk Pink Polkadot * Coming Soon!
w/ applier for Lola’s Tangos
BoobsLolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Mesh Hands/Feet: Slink
Anklet: p e a c h i – anklet beads
Braceletn-creation simple bracelet key to your heart
Swing w/ Poses: ::WetCat:: “A Drift” Couple Swing @ Home & Garden Expo

But all the promises we make
From the cradle to the grave.
When all I want is you.

One thought on “5.27.13

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.