10.18.13

I didn’t feel like looking for a “location” for today’s blog, so I did the background myself.
I find it a lot less distracting too, but I seem to never be able to stick to a “format” for my blogging, no one probably cares anyway lol

But regardless –

10.18.13

Essences has the Song skin available at Cosmetic Fair, and I am wearing the Untouched makeup (01) in the above photos. I really like this skin a lot, sometimes the skins are hit or miss on my shape but this one fit nice without having to mod (which is a mega plus 😛 ). And the dress is new from Gawk! available at the Boho Culture Fair. I love this dress. It comes in 5 color choices and 2 knitting patterns per color.

Lastly, the poses I am using are from my own store, made exclusively for Bewbstock. A little Peace & Love 😛
Bewbstock caters to those that use the mesh boobies, but my stuff is always usable with or without them. 🙂

Bewbstock opens today, and I made 3 new exclusives, shown below:

TP to . Infiniti. @ Bewbstock.

On to the rest of the credits!

____________________________________________________________________________

→ Skin: Essences ~ – ( Inka Mexicola ) – Song untouched 01 (light rose) @ Cosmetics Fair
→ Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^  – (Catwa Clip) – Mesh Isabella V3 Hair [2]
→ Eyes: IKON – (Ikon Innovia) – Destiny Eyes – Oak
→ Dress: Gawk! – (Mell McMahon) – Brown Boho Chic Dress (Mesh) @ BoHo Culture Fair
→ Necklace: *Trinket* – (Mystery Moonlight) – Brown Leather Heart/Handcuff Jewelry Set
* really old, not sure if its available anymore.
→ Pose: . Infiniti . – Peace & Love – 5 Static Poses @ Bewbstock

Other poses/things shown in ads:

→ . Infiniti . – Sugar – 2 Girl Pose @ Bewbstock
→ . Infiniti . – Hippie Chic – Body Paint @ Bewbstock

____________________________________________________________________________


♪ Lyrical Inspiration…

It’s going down, I’m yelling timber…
You better move, you better dance.
Let’s make a night you won’t remember…
I’ll be the one you won’t forget.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.