5.22.14

I have been wanting to put together today’s look for a while but finally got around to throwing on my kimono today 😛

5.22.14

This kimono from Violent Seduction is available at Kustom9 and works perfect with the new hair clips and accessories from The Sugar Garden. *.* I am also a new fan of LCKY hair – its newer to me ( guess I am behind lol ) and I love that I can mix match different parts. The “disaster” color pack is my favorite because the pastel shades are so nicely done.

To the credits though ❤

____________________________________________________________________________

→ Skin: -Glam Affair –  (Aida Ewing) –Brandi – America 04
→ Hair: [LCKY] – (Olli Braveheart) – Eilfie // Disaster Pack
→ Eyes: IKON – (Ikon Innovia) – Promise Eyes – Dune
→ Hair Flowers: .tsg. –  (Eilfie Sugarplum) – Hair Ornament Peony Clip – White
→ Hair Butterflies: .tsg. –  (Eilfie Sugarplum) – Hair Ornament Butterfly Clip – BabyPink Morpho
→ Hair Butterflies on Sticks: .tsg.  –  (Eilfie Sugarplum) – Hair Ornament Butterfly Kogai – BabyPink Morpho
→ Kimono: Violent Seduction –  (Iki Akiri) – Rozuhime – White @ Kustom9
→ Necklace: MG – (Maxi Gossamer) – Necklace – Celeste’s Sparkly Heart – Short – SILVER
→ Choker: MG – (Maxi Gossamer) – Necklace – Venice White Diamond Choker

→ Pose: Sari-Sari – (AbbyAnne) – Fp – g10

____________________________________________________________________________

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.